Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2020

We had a blood stain in the middle of our living room and Chuck cleaned it beautifully. No residual or any hint of a stain and the carpet looks brand new. He treated a few older stains which also came completely clean. We use them to routinely clean our carpets and are very pleased with the safety of their products for our pets and the great results of the cleaning. We highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 22 2019

Advantage Chem Dry did a superlative job once again! My carpet issues were thoroughly resolved. I highly recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 21 2019

Always prompt, courteous and professional. Do a great job. Would definitely recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 06 2019

Super awesome job very impressed!!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2019

Carpets are done beautifully, treat troubled areas, takes the time to do it right. Always pleased. Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2019

My 14-year-old carpets look brand new thanks to Advantage Chem Dry. Great job as always.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 28 2018

Chuck from Advantage Chem-Dry cleaned our carpets and our tile flooring this week. What a difference! He helped with the furniture, and moved some of it himself to ensure a thorough job. He showed up on time, did a great job, and for a fair price. Would definitely use again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 15 2018

My tenants left a nasty black stain on the carpet, but Chem-Dry removed it like it was never there. I don't know what the stain was, but I am just amazed and happy they got it out. I have used Chem-Dry several times and will use again thanks!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE